Recalling

A little thing I like in this world is in the part I can recall.
Recalling anything…
My first three wheel bike, izzy-popo-moggie (my pets), white porridge from grandma, love high school story, the friendship with old friends, the embarassing moment when I first enter the college, such a thing- a small piece- but still left in my head.
It’s so painful when all starts to fade away.
I try to remember again with all the quiet and this shit.
Although deed in my heart I know, that someday I have to let them go.
I don’t know when. I don’t know. I just want to remember these for now.
Is that wrong?

~ by Indira Singgih on February 12, 2011.

2 Responses to “Recalling”

  1. It’s interesting to see this point of view. I can’t say fore sure if I agree or not, but it is something I will think about now.

  2. extensive weblog you get hold of

Leave a Reply

 
