Ugh… I am tired


I’m screaming so exhausted. It’s so busy here

There are only strange faces come by with a high traffic. I’m trying to remember some of them

Try to see them

Watch!

Get to know them by their colors

But the rest are just anomaly, just in a coincidence, who has some hours with me

I’m more like a zombie than human. Hey, this is life! Everyone has a right to spend her life with her own way. For me, I spend it without hoping. I wanna do something sincerely, at least to myself

I do honesty only for today. Tomorrow is later

~ by Indira Singgih on February 5, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
