My Photographs

Shopaholic

For me, photography is not about volume, recognition, or numbers. I am about art, thing, and people. I think, the most powerful and beautiful part in my photographs is connection. I attempt to communicate with you through all of my photographs. I would like to tell you something in every single photo but not to speak. It’s very hard job, to make everyone being able to actually touch an image while looking at it. Believe me, it’s not easy to make everyone feel what do I feel. So, though for me, I don’t try too hard to be different, just feel out to be sincere.

~ by Indira Singgih on November 18, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
